• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Plays: 4615

for piano quartet

1st movement ("Hinter dem Wind")

Duration: 01 mins 45 secs

Ulrike Nahmmacher, violin / Nora Niggeling, viola / Susanne Müller-Hornbach, cello / Florence Millet, piano
(P) + © 2014 Cragg Foundation


Further Information on this Work: Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications