• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

string quintet (or string orchestra for symphonic version)
(in the chamber version the four solo voices, string quintet, and
three keyboard instruments are amplified)

Abbreviations (PDF)

This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the UK, countries of the Commonwealth (excluding Canada) and the Republic of Ireland.

World Premiere
Tchaikovsky Concert Hall, Moscow
Vasily Lobanov, pft / Arkady Pruzhansky, cten, ten / Soloists of the USSR Bolshoi Theatre Orchestra and State Chamber Choir / Dmitry Kitayenko

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications