• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda
Recommended Recording

Belinda Sykes, vocals & mey / Jurgita Adamonyte, mezzo-sop
Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra and Choir / EMO Ensemble / Karl Jenkins
EMI 500 2832

Click here to purchase this CD from our online shop


Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications