• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda
Music Text

Luke 4: 18-19 (E)

Abbreviations (PDF)

This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world.

World Premiere
Leicester Cathedral, Leicester
Simon Headley, organ / Leicester Cathedral Choir / Chris Johns

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications