• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda
Music Text

Taras Shevchenko, trans. E.L.Voynich (E); Vasyl Stus (d.1985), trans Marco Carynnyk (E); Vasyl Stus, trans Matthew Raphael Johnson (E); Serhiy Zadan, trans. Virlana Tkacz & Wanda Phipps (E)


3.2.corA.2.bcl.2.dbn- plates/gong-harp-pft(=cel)-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)

This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world.

World Premiere
Lighthouse Centre for the Arts, Poole
Natalya Romaniw, soprano / Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra / Kirill Karabits

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications