• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Fine, Irving: Notturno for Strings and Harp 1.Lento 2.Animato 3.Adagio

I do not have an Account

Register for access

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Notturno for Strings and Harp
Composer: Irving Fine
Duration: 15'
Composition Date: 1951
Publisher: B&H Inc
Instrumentation: harp and orchestra
Description: 1.Lento 2.Animato 3.Adagio
Scoring: Solo harp-strings(minimum
Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Notturno for Strings and Harp
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications