• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Symphonic Suite from On the Waterfront
Composer: Leonard Bernstein
Duration: 22'
Composition Date: 1955
Publisher: B&H/LBMPC
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra
Scoring: 2.picc.2.2.Ebcl.bcl.asax.2.dbn- 3tuned dr/2tam-t/cym/wdbl/tgl/glsp/xyl/vib/chimes-harp-pft-strings
Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Symphonic Suite from On the Waterfront
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications