• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: In China
Composer: Robin Holloway
Duration: 20'
Composition Date: 2012
Publisher: B&H MP
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra
Scoring: 3(III=picc).2.corA.2.bcl.2.dbn-4.3(III=picc.tpt).3.1-perc:tgl/susp cym/cyms/tam-t/SD/TD/BD/glsp/xyl/marimba/vib/crot/4Chin.bl/2wdbl-timp-harp-pft(=cel)-strings
Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: In China
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications