• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Weites Land
Composer: Detlev Glanert
Duration: 11'
Composition Date: 2013
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: 'Musik mit Brahms' for orchestra
Scoring: 3(III=picc).2.2.2.dbn––timp-strings
Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Weites Land
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications