• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Israfel
Composer: Mark Simpson
Duration: 12'
Composition Date: 2014
Publisher: B&H MP
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra (concert opener)
Scoring: 3(II&III=picc).3(III=corA).3(III=bcl).2.dbn-4.3(I=picc tpt).3.1-timp.perc(3):glsp/2vib/t.bells/crot/whip/SD/2BD(med,lg)/pitched gong(F3)/2tam-t(med,lg)-harp-pft-strings(
Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Israfel
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications