• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Lindberg, Magnus: Violin Concerto No.2 for violin and orchestra

I do not have an Account

Register for access

Sorry,the score for this piece is not yet available.
Please check again later.

Score Details

Title: Violin Concerto No.2
Composer: Magnus Lindberg
Duration: 25'
Composition Date: 2015
Publisher: B&H MP
Instrumentation: violin and orchestra
Description: for violin and orchestra
Scoring: 2(II=picc).2.2.bcl.2- plate(tuned to Bb4) /BD/crot/2susp cym/tam-t-harp-cel-strings(
Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Violin Concerto No.2
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications