• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Martinu, Bohuslav: Symphony No.6 (Fantaisies symphoniques) for orchestra

I do not have an Account

Register for access

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Symphony No.6 (Fantaisies symphoniques)
Composer: Bohuslav Martinu
Duration: 25'
Composition Date: 1951-53
Publisher: B&H MP
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra
Scoring: 3.picc.3.3.3-
Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Symphony No.6 (Fantaisies symphoniques)
buy_nowBuy Online Now:

Bohuslav Martinu: Symphony 6 Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 832

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications