• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Britten, Benjamin: Seven Sonnets of Michelangelo for tenor and orchestra

I do not have an Account

Register for access

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Seven Sonnets of Michelangelo
Composer: Benjamin Britten
Arranger: Matthews, Colin
Duration: 16'
Composition Date: 1940, arr.2016-17
Publisher: B&H MP
Instrumentation: tenor and piano
Description: for tenor and orchestra
Scoring: 2(II=picc).2(II=picc).2(II=Ebcl).bcl.2(II=dbn)-
Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Seven Sonnets of Michelangelo
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications