• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: ... ce qui arrive...: (concert version)
Composer: Olga Neuwirth
Composition Date: 2004/2012
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: chamber orchestra (or small orchestra)
Description: for two ensemble groups, samples and live-electronics
Scoring: Group I: ssax.tsax.bn-hn.tpt(=picctpt).tbn-perc(1):cym(med)/SD/2crot/glass/tam-t(med)/gong/timp(C)/cowbell/tgl/1tom-t(lg)/1claves-vln; Group II: fl(=picc).ob.cl(=bcl)-elec.gtr-elec.pft-vla.vlc.db (ob and hn doubling children's tpt and mouth org); live-electronics.
Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: ... ce qui arrive...: (concert version)
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications