• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Soweto Suite for Strings
Composer: Karl Jenkins
Arranger: Glenesk Mortimer, John
Duration: 20'
Composition Date: 2012
Publisher: B&H MP
Instrumentation: string ensemble
Description: Suite for string orchestra and optional percussion
Scoring: Solo instruments: 2vln,vla,vlc
Tutti strings
Optional instruments: Perc(2): high conga(or high African drum or darduka)/tamb/riq or high bongo/low conga or any low drum
Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Soweto Suite for Strings
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications