• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Noctámbulos (chamber orchestra version)
Composer: Enrico Chapela
Duration: 30'
Composition Date: 2008
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: double concerto ie two solo instruments and orchestra
Description: Concerto for rock trio and chamber orchestra
Scoring: 2(I=picc).2(II=corA).1.tsax.2(II=dbn)-2.2.1.btrbn.1-timp.perc(4)-prep.pft-elec.git-elec.bass-dr-strings
Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Noctámbulos (chamber orchestra version)
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications