• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: The only one
Composer: Louis Andriessen
Duration: 20'
Composition Date: 2018
Publisher: B&H MP
Instrumentation: soprano and orchestra
Description: for female jazz singer and large ensemble
Scoring: 2.2.2(II=bcl).ssax.asax.2-2.2.1.btrbn-perc(2):glsp.vib.marimba.gong(lg).ratchet.rasp.tam-t.maracas.wdbl.cym(lg).snr-dr.BD.2tom-ts-hrp-pft(=cel)-elec.gtr-b.gtr-strings(
Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: The only one
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications