• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Next.Stop
Composer: Anna Clyne
Duration: 8'
Composition Date: 2007
Publisher: B&H Inc
Instrumentation: mixed ensemble (2 instruments or more)
Description: for ensemble and tape
Scoring: cl-ssax-perc(2)-pft-vlc This work requires additional technological components and/or amplification.
Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Next.Stop
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications