Search Catalogue


Aaron Copland

Appalachian Spring (1944)

Plays: 13988

Ballet in one act
Appalachian Spring (conclusion)
Duration: 06 mins 33 secs
Czechoslovak Radio Symphony Orchestra (Bratislava)/Stephen Gunzenhauser
(p) 1989 © 1990 HNH International Ltd
Naxos 8.550282

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Dr. Futurity (2012-2013): 1st mvmt

Bernd Richard Deutsch

Plays: 1847

Violin Concerto No.1 (1977-78, rev.1992)

HK Gruber

Plays: 5151

Trumpet Concerto (1988)

Peter Maxwell Davies

Plays: 4104

Prospero's Rooms (2013)

Christopher Rouse

Plays: 242

Rodeo: Buckaroo Holiday (1942)

Aaron Copland

Plays: 676

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index