Search Catalogue


Aaron Copland

Fanfare for the Common Man (1942)

Plays: 26453

for brass ensemble
Fanfare for the Common Man (complete)
Duration: 02 mins 54 secs
Czechoslovak Radio Symphony Orchestra (Bratislava) / Stephen Gunzenhauser
(p) 1989 © 1990 HNH International Ltd
Naxos 8.550282

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Cantus Iambeus (2004)

Harrison Birtwistle

Plays: 2930

Dreamhouse (2003)

Steven Mackey

Plays: 9049


David T. Little

Plays: 220

Interlude (1933-36)

Gerald Finzi

Plays: 3172

Haunt of Last Nightfall (2010)

David T. Little

Plays: 245