Search Catalogue


Igor Stravinsky

Agon (1953-57)

Get Adobe Flash player

Plays: 7105

Ballet for twelve dancers
Double Pas de quatre
Duration: 01 mins 41 secs

Los Angeles Festival Symphony Orchestra/Igor Stravinsky
Used by permission of Sony Classical, a division of Sony Entertainment
Sony Classical SM3K 46292

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Manhattan Trilogy (2004)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Plays: 7158

The Peace Prayer (The Peacemakers) (2011)

Karl Jenkins

Plays: 3471

Busking (2007)

HK Gruber

Plays: 4737

Who are these Angels? (2009)

James MacMillan

Plays: 2836

Crying Out Loud (2003)

Mark-Anthony Turnage

Plays: 807

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index