Search Catalogue


Elena Kats-Chernin

Alexander Rag

Plays: 10893

Duration: 02 mins 59 secs
Sarah Nicolls, piano
© 2005 Signum Classics

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Weites Land (2013)

Detlev Glanert

Plays: 1376

Towards the Horizon (2008-09)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Plays: 8015

Symphony No.4 (2013)

Christopher Rouse

Plays: 4741

Í (A Meditation on Iona) (1996)

James MacMillan

Plays: 3641

Speranza (2011-12)

Mark-Anthony Turnage

Plays: 5481