Aaron Copland

Appalachian Spring (1944)

Get Adobe Flash player

Plays: 9959

Ballet in one act
Appalachian Spring (conclusion)
Duration: 06 mins 33 secs
Czechoslovak Radio Symphony Orchestra (Bratislava)/Stephen Gunzenhauser
(p) 1989 © 1990 HNH International Ltd
Naxos 8.550282


Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

String Quartet: The Tree of Strings (2007)

Harrison Birtwistle

Plays: 3650

Euphonium Concerto (arr. brass band) (2009)

Karl Jenkins

Plays: 2825

No Let Up (2003)

Mark-Anthony Turnage

Plays: 54

WTC 9/11 (2010)

Steve Reich

Plays: 3364

Double Concerto (2002)

Unsuk Chin

Plays: 4204

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index