Search Catalogue


Detlev Glanert

Argentum et Aurum (2004/2006)

Plays: 3948

Concert Mass based on Heinrich Isaac (1450-1517)
1. Introit (opening)
Duration: 00 mins 59 secs
Gürzenich-Orchester Köln / Markus Stenz
(p) and © Gürzenich-Orchester Köln 2006
Kölner Philharmonie “GO Live!”

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

String Quartet No.2 (2012): 1st mvmt

Bernd Richard Deutsch

Plays: 2996

Saxophone Concerto (2013)

John Adams

Plays: 5576

Stabat Mater (2015)

James MacMillan

Plays: 723

Azul (2006)

Osvaldo Golijov

Plays: 510

Don Rodrigo (1964)

Alberto Ginastera

Plays: 2788