Search Catalogue


Béla Bartók

Dance Suite (1923)

Plays: 7012

for orchestra
III. Allegro Vivace
Duration: 03 mins 00 secs
Budapest Philharmonic Orchestra/János Sándor
(P) 2000 Hungaroton Classic Ltd
Hungaroton HCD 31888

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.
Sound sample of Bartók Dance Suite by kind permission of Universal Edition.

Featured Clips

The Impostor

Béla Fleck

Plays: 3859

Í (A Meditation on Iona) (1996)

James MacMillan

Plays: 1321

Angel Fighter (2010)

Harrison Birtwistle

Plays: 2406

The Ring Dance of the Nazarene (2003)

Harrison Birtwistle

Plays: 3805

Busking (2007)

HK Gruber

Plays: 7275

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index