Search Catalogue


Frank Michael Beyer

Canciones (1991)

Plays: 2720

for solo clarinet and ensemble
1. Con vivacita (excerpt)
Duration: 01 mins 30 secs
Alois Brandhofer, cl / Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin (RSO) / Mathias HUsmann
(p) and © 1997 POOL
POOL Classic 75213 CZ

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Lost Landscapes (2005)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Plays: 4970

Concierto Argentino (1941)

Alberto Ginastera

Plays: 4401

Mad Dog (2011): 1st mvmt

Bernd Richard Deutsch

Plays: 2207

Cello Concerto (2000)

Elliott Carter

Plays: 4349

Symphony for strings (1964)

Simon Laks

Plays: 5867

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index