Search Catalogue


Frank Michael Beyer

Geburt des Tanzes (1987): Ballett-Suite

Get Adobe Flash player

Plays: 1449

for large orchestra
4. Intermezzo (excerpt)
Duration: 01 mins 00 secs
Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin (RSO) / Lothar Zagrosek
(p) and © 1997 POOL
POOL Classic 75213 CZ

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Tota pulchra es (2009)

James MacMillan

Plays: 2488

Tu es Petrus (2010)

James MacMillan

Plays: 1712

GRAFFITI (2008-09)

Magnus Lindberg

Plays: 8716

Seht die Sonne (Behold the Sun) (2007)

Magnus Lindberg

Plays: 4208

Instances (2012) 2

Elliott Carter

Plays: 208

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index