Search Catalogue


Frank Michael Beyer

Musik der Frühe (1992/93)

Plays: 3946

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra
II. Erwachen der Bilder (excerpt)
Duration: 01 mins 05 secs
Kolja Blacher / Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin / Michail Jurowski
(p) and © 2003 edel CLASSICS GmbH

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

St Thomas Wake (1969)

Peter Maxwell Davies

Plays: 3572

City Noir (2009)

John Adams

Plays: 3052

Busking (2007)

HK Gruber

Plays: 6592

Bassoon Concerto (1985)

Andrzej Panufnik

Plays: 3477

Er Huang (2009)

Qigang Chen

Plays: 206

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index