Search Catalogue


Elena Kats-Chernin

Birthday Rag

Plays: 4219

Duration: 01 mins 47 secs
Sarah Nicolls, piano / Nicola Sweeney, violin
© 2005 Signum Classics

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Short Symphony (No.2) (1933)

Aaron Copland

Plays: 2270

sweet light crude (2007)

David T. Little

Plays: 1268

Violin Concerto (2014)

Michel van der Aa

Plays: 5235

An Orkney Wedding, with Sunrise (1985)

Peter Maxwell Davies

Plays: 7101

Mad Dog (2011): 1st mvmt

Bernd Richard Deutsch

Plays: 5219