Search Catalogue


Brett Dean

Lost Art of Letter Writing, The (2006)

Plays: 18184

for violin and orchestra
I. Hamburg, 1854 (opening)
Duration: 02 mins 58 secs
Frank Peter Zimmermann / Münchner Philharmoniker / Jonathan Nott
(P) and © 2007 Münchner Philharmoniker

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Prince of Clouds (2012)

Anna Clyne

Plays: 1311

Motets: Locus Iste (2014)

Karl Jenkins

Plays: 2324

Dreamhouse (2003)

Steven Mackey

Plays: 6515

No Let Up (2003)

Mark-Anthony Turnage

Plays: 1573

Cello Concerto (2000)

Elliott Carter

Plays: 3111

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index