Search Catalogue


Igor Stravinsky

Cantata (1951-52)

Plays: 9496

for soprano and tenor soloists, female chorus, and ensemble
III. A Lyke-wake Dirge (Versus II), 1st Interlude
Duration: 01 mins 44 secs

Gregg Smith Singers/Columbia Chamber Ensemble/Igor Stravinsky

Used by permission of Sony Classical, a division of Sony Entertainment

Sony Classical SM2K 46301

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

and the sky was still there (2010)

David T. Little

Plays: 1395

Dr. Futurity (2012-2013): 3rd mvmt

Bernd Richard Deutsch

Plays: 4442

Trombone Concerto (2016)

James MacMillan

Plays: 365

Roulette (2007)

Anna Clyne

Plays: 9200

Next Atlantis

Sebastian Currier

Plays: 5848