Search Catalogue


Elena Kats-Chernin

Cocktail Rag

Plays: 3706

Duration: 02 mins 14 secs
Sarah Nicolls, piano / Nicola Sweeney, violin
© 2005 Signum Classics

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Motets: Exsultate Jubilate (2014)

Karl Jenkins

Plays: 9334

St Thomas Wake (1969)

Peter Maxwell Davies

Plays: 5835

Northern Lights (2016)

Frode Fjellheim

Plays: 802

and the sky was still there (2010)

David T. Little

Plays: 575

Seeing (1998)

Christopher Rouse

Plays: 2664