Search Catalogue


Simon Laks

Concertino (1965): 1st mvt

Plays: 466

I. Allegro scherzoso
Duration: 00 mins 58 secs
Sarah Jeffrey, oboe / Joaquin Valdepenas, clarinet / Frank Morelli, bassoon
© + (P) 2017 Chandos Records

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Fluß ohne Ufer (Shoreless River) (2008)

Detlev Glanert

Plays: 9687

Concertino (1980, rev.1988)

Andrzej Panufnik

Plays: 6218

Theatre of the World (2013-15)

Louis Andriessen

Plays: 955

Bliss (2004-09)

Brett Dean

Plays: 3686

Deep-Sky Objects (2011)

Sebastian Currier

Plays: 1130