Search Catalogue


Igor Stravinsky

Concerto in D (1946)

Plays: 2814

for string orchestra
II. Arioso - Andantino
Duration: 02 mins 44 secs

Columbia Symphony Orchestra/Igor Stravinsky

Used by permission of Sony Classical, a division of Sony Entertainment

Sony Classical SMK 46296

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Concerto for Piano and Wind Instruments (1923-24)

Igor Stravinsky

Plays: 1635

Prospero's Rooms (2013)

Christopher Rouse

Plays: 52

Dr. Futurity (2012-2013): 1st mvmt

Bernd Richard Deutsch

Plays: 1509

The Healer: Sozo (2013)

Karl Jenkins

Plays: 1098

Absolute Jest (2011)

John Adams

Plays: 963

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index