Search Catalogue


Aaron Copland

Rodeo (1942)

Plays: 9216

Ballet in one act
Hoe-Down (complete)
Duration: 03 mins 14 secs
Czechoslovak Radio Symphony Orchestra (Bratislava) / Stephen Gunzenhauser
(p) 1989 © 1990 HNH International Ltd
Naxos 8.550282

Further Information on this Work: Further Information on Print Product:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Concerto for Piano and Wind Instruments (1923-24)

Igor Stravinsky

Plays: 4225

Trumpet Concerto (1988)

Peter Maxwell Davies

Plays: 6026

Er Huang (2009)

Qigang Chen

Plays: 4375

Towards the Horizon (2008-09)

Einojuhani Rautavaara

Plays: 7820

Night Flight Over Water

Béla Fleck

Plays: 6551