Search Catalogue


Mike Svoboda

Da steht geschrieben (2010)

Plays: 1442

for mezzo-soprano and harp
Duration: 04 mins 16 secs
Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Piano Concerto (1996-97)

Unsuk Chin

Plays: 2277

Night Flight Over Water

Béla Fleck

Plays: 4005

Trumpet Concerto (1988)

Peter Maxwell Davies

Plays: 3877

String Quartet No.2 (2012): 3rd mvmt

Bernd Richard Deutsch

Plays: 1423

Roulette (2007)

Anna Clyne

Plays: 5830

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index