Search Catalogue


Brett Dean

Dramatis personae (2013): 2nd mvt

Plays: 847

for trumpet and orchestra
II. Soliloquy (excerpt)
Duration: 03 mins 08 secs
Håkan Hardenberger / Gothenburg Symphony / John Storgårds
(P) 2016 + © 2017, BIS Records

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Al Largo (2009-10)

Magnus Lindberg

Plays: 6528

No Let Up (2003)

Mark-Anthony Turnage

Plays: 6429

Short Symphony (No.2) (1933)

Aaron Copland

Plays: 3205

Drumming: Part IV (1970-71)

Steve Reich

Plays: 606

Er Huang (2009)

Qigang Chen

Plays: 6660