Gottfried von Einem

Piano Concerto No.1 (1955)

Get Adobe Flash player

Plays: 3146

III. Allegro con spirito (opening)
Duration: 02 mins 59 secs
Konstantin Lifschitz / RSO Wien / Cornelius Meister
© + (P) ORFEO International Music GmbH
Orfeo C 764 091 A

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Violin Concerto (2006)

Magnus Lindberg

Plays: 760

St Thomas Wake (1969)

Peter Maxwell Davies

Plays: 798

Salve, Sidus Polonorum (1997-2000)

Henryk Mikolaj Górecki

Plays: 2754

Double Concerto (2002)

Unsuk Chin

Plays: 4208

The Moth Requiem (2012)

Harrison Birtwistle

Plays: 133

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index