Search Catalogue


Frank Michael Beyer

Canto di Giorno (1998/99)

Get Adobe Flash player

Plays: 1970

Concerto for Violoncello and Orchestra
I. Ruhig fließende Halbe (excerpt)
Duration: 01 mins 07 secs
Michael Sanderling / Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin / Giuseppe Mega
(p) and © 2003 edel CLASSICS GmbH

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Piano Etude No. 1 (1999)

Unsuk Chin

Plays: 2558

The Peace Prayer (The Peacemakers) (2011)

Karl Jenkins

Plays: 3280

Who are these Angels? (2009)

James MacMillan

Plays: 2555

Instances (2012) 2

Elliott Carter

Plays: 214

Nebelsteinmusik: Violin Concerto No.2 (1988)

HK Gruber

Plays: 3697

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index