Search Catalogue


Frank Michael Beyer

Deutsche Tänze (1980/82)

Plays: 4157

(German Dances)
for Cello, Double Bass and Small Orchestra
I. Allegro agitato (complete)
Duration: 01 mins 10 secs
Jörg Baumann / Klaus Stoll / Radio-Symphonie-Orchester Berlin / Jesus Lopez-Cobos
(p) and © 2004 BMG Ariola Classics GmbH
74321 73578 2

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Remembering (2014-15)

Mark-Anthony Turnage

Plays: 207

Concierto Argentino (1941)

Alberto Ginastera

Plays: 6286

Interlude (1933-36)

Gerald Finzi

Plays: 3550

Dreamhouse (2003)

Steven Mackey

Plays: 9342

An Orkney Wedding, with Sunrise (1985)

Peter Maxwell Davies

Plays: 6135