Search Catalogue


Frank Michael Beyer

Trio (1980)

Get Adobe Flash player

Plays: 1178

for oboe, viola and harp
1. Molto sostenuto (excerpt)
Duration: 01 mins 00 secs
Heinz Holliger, ob / Hiromi Fukai, vla / Ursula Holliger, harp
(p) and © 1997 Schott Music Media GmbH
WER 6621-2

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

A Deep but Dazzling Darkness (2001-02)

James MacMillan

Plays: 2597

Sinfonia de Sfere (Symphony No.5) (1974-75)

Andrzej Panufnik

Plays: 724

The Moth Requiem (2012)

Harrison Birtwistle

Plays: 609

Divertimento (1966)

Simon Laks

Plays: 885

Violin Concerto (2001)

Unsuk Chin

Plays: 9123

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index