Search Catalogue


Elena Kats-Chernin

Get Well Rag

Plays: 7276

Duration: 03 mins 42 secs
Sarah Nicolls, piano
© 2005 Signum Classics

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

A Deep but Dazzling Darkness (2001-02)

James MacMillan

Plays: 6344

The Ring Dance of the Nazarene (2003)

Harrison Birtwistle

Plays: 4678

Mad Dog (2011): 2nd mvmt

Bernd Richard Deutsch

Plays: 2821

Symphony No.5 (1994)

Peter Maxwell Davies

Plays: 5133

Vert-Vert (1869)

Jacques Offenbach

Plays: 7317