Search Catalogue


Detlev Glanert

Requiem für Hieronymus Bosch (2015-16): 13. Sanctus

Plays: 840

for solo voices, choruses and orchestra
13. Santus (complete)
Duration: 03 mins 14 secs
Leo van Doeselaar, organ / Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra / Netherlands Radio Choir / Markus Stenz
(P) + © 2017, Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra

Text heard on Sample:
(large choir, fernchor and orchestra:)
Sanctus, sanctus, sanctus
Dominus Deus Sabaoth!
Pleni sunt coeli et terra gloria tua.
Hosanna in excelsis!

(fernchor and organ:)
Benedictus qui venit in nomine Domine.

(large choir, fernchor and orchestra:)
Benedictus qui venit in nomine Domine.
Hosanna in excelsis.

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips