Search Catalogue


Igor Stravinsky

Agon (1953-57)

Plays: 9856

Ballet for twelve dancers
Double Pas de quatre
Duration: 01 mins 41 secs

Los Angeles Festival Symphony Orchestra/Igor Stravinsky
Used by permission of Sony Classical, a division of Sony Entertainment
Sony Classical SM3K 46292

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Motets: The Shepherd from 'The Healer' (2014)

Karl Jenkins

Plays: 6853

Don Rodrigo (1964)

Alberto Ginastera

Plays: 4188

Dreamhouse (2003)

Steven Mackey

Plays: 9726

Metasinfonia (Symphony No.7) (1978)

Andrzej Panufnik

Plays: 5392

Deep-Sky Objects (2011)

Sebastian Currier

Plays: 937