Search Catalogue


Igor Stravinsky

Capriccio (1928-29, rev.1949)

Plays: 3703

for piano and orchestra
I. Presto (excerpt)
Duration: 02 mins 05 secs

Paul Crossley, piano/London Sinfonietta/Esa-Pekka Salonen

Used by permission of Sony Classical, a division of Sony Entertainment

Sony Classical SK 45797

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

St Luke Passion (2012-13)

James MacMillan

Plays: 4294

Don Rodrigo (1964)

Alberto Ginastera

Plays: 2803

Son of Chamber Symphony III (1992)

John Adams

Plays: 358

Seeing (1998)

Christopher Rouse

Plays: 2143

The Healer: Salus... (2013)

Karl Jenkins

Plays: 2371