Search Catalogue


Igor Stravinsky

Concerto in D (1946)

Get Adobe Flash player

Plays: 1941

for string orchestra
II. Arioso - Andantino
Duration: 02 mins 44 secs

Columbia Symphony Orchestra/Igor Stravinsky

Used by permission of Sony Classical, a division of Sony Entertainment

Sony Classical SMK 46296

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

UNDANCE (2011)

Mark-Anthony Turnage

Plays: 643

Son of Chamber Symphony I (1992)

John Adams

Plays: 3691

GRAFFITI (2008-09)

Magnus Lindberg

Plays: 8493

Tu es Petrus (2010)

James MacMillan

Plays: 1486

Caligula (2004-2006)

Detlev Glanert

Plays: 5953

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index