Search Catalogue


Igor Stravinsky

Greeting Prelude (1955)

Plays: 9025

for orchestra
Duration: 00 mins 55 secs

Columbia Symphony Orchestra/Igor Stravinsky

Used by permission of Sony Classical, a division of Sony Entertainment

Sony Classical SMK 46296

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

The Healer: Salus... (2013)

Karl Jenkins

Plays: 2536

Speranza (2011-12)

Mark-Anthony Turnage

Plays: 4563

City Noir (2009)

John Adams

Plays: 5041

Absolute Jest (2011)

John Adams

Plays: 3203

The Gospel According to the Other Mary: Act II, Scene III "Daughters of Jerusalem"

John Adams

Plays: 4943