Search Catalogue


Igor Stravinsky

Octet (1922-23, rev.1952)

Plays: 3675

for wind instruments
I. Sinfonia (excerpt)
Duration: 01 mins 30 secs
Columbia Chamber Ensemble/Igor Stravinsky

Used by permission of Sony Classical, a division of Sony Entertainment

Sony Classical SM2K 46297

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

St Thomas Wake (1969)

Peter Maxwell Davies

Plays: 6280

Dreamhouse (2003)

Steven Mackey

Plays: 9924

St Luke Passion (2012-13)

James MacMillan

Plays: 5600

Interlude (1933-36)

Gerald Finzi

Plays: 4350

Weites Land (2013)

Detlev Glanert

Plays: 1387