Search Catalogue


Igor Stravinsky

Orpheus (1947)

Plays: 3639

Ballet in three scenes
Scene Two: Pas de deux (excerpt)
Duration: 01 mins 40 secs

Chicago Symphony Orchestra/Igor Stravinsky

Used by permission of Sony Classical, a division of Sony Entertainment

Sony Classical SM3K 46292

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

B&E (with aggravated assault) (2006)

Oscar Bettison

Plays: 3072

The Healer: Sozo (2013)

Karl Jenkins

Plays: 393

Vexations and Devotions (2005)

Brett Dean

Plays: 2925

Barkham Fantasy (2009-10)

Mark Simpson

Plays: 1184

Busking (2007)

HK Gruber

Plays: 5969

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index