Search Catalogue


Igor Stravinsky

Praeludium (1936-53)

Plays: 1825

for Jazz Ensemble
Duration: 01 mins 30 secs

Columbia Jazz Ensemble/Igor Stravinsky

Used by permission of Sony Classical, a division of Sony Entertainment
Sony Classical SM2K 46297

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Roulette (2007)

Anna Clyne

Plays: 4743

Lost Art of Letter Writing, The (2006)

Brett Dean

Plays: 18181

Next Atlantis

Sebastian Currier

Plays: 1610

UNDANCE (2011)

Mark-Anthony Turnage

Plays: 2082

Crying Out Loud (2003)

Mark-Anthony Turnage

Plays: 1527

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index